Data as of Nov 4, 2026
126.205.0.0/16
No anonymizer space · no proxy exits in 30 daysSoftBank Corp.
Composition
The types across the prefix's announced space, by addresses.
Announced space
Address share
Announced space
Types across the prefix
65,536 addresses
| Type | Addresses | Share | Ranges | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mobile | 49,152 | 75% | 192 | |
| Residential | 16,384 | 25% | 1 |
Network & registry
Origin network
AS17676
JP
- Name
- SoftBank Corp.
- Type
- Internet provider
- Registered
- Mar 26, 2001
- Domain
- softbank.jp
- Website
- www.softbank.jp/en/
- Industry
- Internet Service Provider (ISP)
- Spamhaus ASN-DROP
- not listed
Routing timeline
Who has announced this prefix
Summary
Routing history
- Pattern
- Stable
- First seen
- Sep 2010
- Current origin since
- May 2021 · 5.5 yr
- Origin networks
- 1
RPKI
Route origin authorizations
| ROA prefix | ASN | Max len | Anchor | Verdict |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 126.192.0.0/12 | AS17676 | /24 | APNIC | RPKI valid |
Whois
Registration for this announcement
- Range
- 126.192.0.0/12
- Netname
- BBTEC
- Registrant
- SOFTBANK Corp.
- Registrant country
- JP
- Organization
- Not stated by the registry
- Type
- ALLOCATED PORTABLE
- Created
- Not stated by the registry
- Updated
- Jul 12, 2023
- Maintainer
- APNIC-HM
- RIR
- APNIC
- Country
- JP
- Delegated
- Feb 8, 2005
- Status
- assigned
Report abuse
Abuse contact
- [email protected]
- Name
- ABUSE SOFTBANKJP
- Handle
- AS2391-AP